THE TEAM

Crew Operators

P. Bernacka

CREW SUPERINTENDENT

Tel: +48 58 660 57 78

Mobile: +48 501 769 382

e-mail: bernacka@doehle.de

D. Mrulewicz

FLEET OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 57 76

Mobile: +48 601 652 264

e-mail: mrulewicz@doehle.de

G. Wykowska

FLEET OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 57 81

Mobile: +48 603 243 323

e-mail: gwykowska@doehle-mse.com

A. Grontkowska

CREW SUPERINTENDENT

Tel: +48 58 660 57 79

Mobile: +48 510 176 547

e-mail: agrontkowska@doehle-mse.com

K. Bondar

MANNING OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 57 85

Mobile: +48 601 903 761

e-mail: kbondar@doehle-mse.com

E. Kaczmarek

MANNING OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 57 60

Mobile: +48 603 883 363

e-mail: ekaczmarek@doehle-mse.com

K. Kapica

MANNING OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 57 65

Mobile: +48 601 652 327

e-mail: kkapica@doehle-mse.com

K. Surała

FLAG OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 57 82

Mobile: +48 695 895 637

e-mail: ksurala@doehle-mse.com

A. Maria Raczyńska

MANNING OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 57 64

Mobile: +48 691 920 333

e-mail: araczynska@doehle-mse.com

I. Pogrebniak

MANNING OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 669 05 87

Mobile: +48 501 769 492

e-mail: ipogrebniak@doehle-mse.com

P. Movchan

OFFICE ASSISTANT

Tel: +48 58 660 57 73

Mobile: +48 607 457 666

e-mail: pmovchan@doehle-mse.com

J. Miloserdova

OFFICE MANAGER – KLAIPEDA

Tel: +370 462 462 60

Mobile: +370 698 25110

e-mail: jmiloserdova@doehle-mse.com

Menu