The Team Crew Operators

 
 

Paulina Bernacka

SENIOR FLEET OPERATOR – GDYNIA

Tel: +48 58 660 5778 

Mobile: +48 501 769 382

e-mail: bernacka@doehle.de

 
 

Dorota Mrulewicz

FLEET OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 6775

Mobile: +48 601 652 264

e-mail: mrulewicz@doehle.de

 
 

Emilia Korzeniowska

FLEET OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 5787

Mobile: +48 695 895 637

e-mail: ekorzeniowska@doehle-mse.com

 
 

Anna Grontkowska

MANNING OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 5788

Mobile: +48 510 176 547

e-mail: agrontkowska@doehle-mse.com

 
 

Ewa Kaczmarek

MANNING OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 5760

Mobile: +48 603 883 363

e-mail: ekaczmarek@doehle-mse.com

   

Grażyna Wykowska

MANNING OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 5785

Mobile: +48 603 243 323

e-mail: gwykowska@doehle-mse.com

   

Patrycja Hudańska

 MANNING OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 5764

Mobile: +48 601 652 327

e-mail: phudanska@doehle-mse.com

   

Kamila Gajewska

MANNING OPERATOR

Tel: +48 58 660 5777

Mobile: +48 508 357 771

e-mail: kgajewska@doehle-mse.com

   

Marcelina Orzażewska

FLAG STATE DOCUMENTS SPECIALIST

Tel: +48 58 660 5782

Mobile: +48 502 513 388

e-mail: morzazewska@doehle-mse.com

   

Jelena Miloserdova

OFFICE MANAGER – KLAIPEDA

Tel: +370 462 46260

Mobile: +370 698 25110

e-mail: jmiloserdova@doehle-mse.com